eTN Global News

IATO Execs Face to Face with India Government

Today, Mr. Rajiv Mehra, President, and Mr. Pronab Sarkar, Immediate Past President, of the Indian Association of Tour Operators (IATO), the national apex body of tour operators, called on the Hon. Finance Minister, Mrs. Nirmala Sitharaman, in her office.

eTurboNews | Travel News & more

Exit mobile version